This season features the comedy of Yoursie Thomas, Erin Jackson, Geoff Brown, D.C. Ervin, Reyna Amaya, Tony Baker, Austin Hall, Kevin Simpson, Tobe Hixx, Leighann Lord, Brandon Broady, Jay Phillips, Red Grant, Trey Elliot, Meshelle Foreman Shields, Davell Taylor, Debra Terry, London Brown, Barry Brewer, Marcus Combs, Malik S., Antoine Young, Jamal Doman, Keisha Hunt, Donnivin Jordan, Mike Head, Tyree Elaine, Dondre Whitfield, B.T. Kingsley, Eddie Bryant, Pretty Ricki Fontaine, and Jay Lamont